ONCE AROUND THE SUN: Sweet, Funny, and Strange Tales for All Seasons

ONCE AROUND THE SUN: Sweet, Funny, and Strange Tales for All Seasons
$14.95eBook: $3.99
Series: A Sweet, Funny, and Strange Anthology, Book 2
Publisher: Bethlehem Writers Group, LLC
Publication Year: 2014
ISBN: 9780989265003

Stories about winter, spring, summer and fall, and seasons of life, seasons of love, and even seasons of discovery.

Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Books-A-Million
Buy from IndieBound
About the Book

Each year consists of many seasons, each with its own unique appeal. Besides winter, spring, summer, and fall, within the pages of this book you’ll find seasons of life and love, sports seasons, and even seasons of discovery.

The multiple award-winning Bethlehem Writers Group, LLC, once again brings you stories that span a range of genres. Readers of mystery, romance, humor, paranormal, children’s, literary, popular, and women’s fiction will all find something to love. No matter your favorite season, you’re sure to discover a tale to amuse and delight.


Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

Comments are closed.